When you apply for a firearm, shotgun or explosives certificate, one of our Firearms Enquiry Officers will visit you in person.

See below for contact details for the team and for the firearms licensing officer for your area

The Firearms Licencing team

Firearms Licensing, Police HQ, London Road, Devizes, SN10 2DN.

Phone: 01380 861009

Fax: 01380 861345

fal@wiltshire.pnn.police.uk


Andrew Vickery

Firearms Enquiry Officer for: Swindon, Royal Wootton Bassett, Cricklade, Highworth, Minety and Oaksey, Winterbourne Bassett, Aldbourne, Ramsbury, Malborough, Avebury, Savernake, The Bedwyns, Froxfield, Pewsey.

Tel: 01380 861804

Mob: 07890 323474

andrew.vickery@wiltshire.pnn.police.uk


Peter Bowerbank (Part-time)

Firearms Enquiry Officer, Explosives Liason Officer for: Salisbury, Wilton, Shrewton, Whiteparish, Downton, Coombe Bissett, Newton Tony.

Tel: 01380 861866

Mob: 07977 197180

Peter.bowerbank@wiltshire.pnn.police.uk


Debra Ashley (Part Time)

Firearms Enquiry Officer for: Bradford on Avon, Trowbridge, Melksham, Bromham, Rowde, Potterne, Devizes, Bishop Cannings.

Tel: 01380 861393

Mob: 07471 029092

Debra.Ashley@wiltshire.pnn.police.uk


Jon Tapper (Part-time)

Firearms Enquiry Officer for: Urchfont, Marden, Upavon, Chute, Amesbury, Netheravon, Bulford, Tidworth, Ham, Buttermere.

Tel: 01380 861440

Mob: 07977 197186

jon.tapper@wiltshire.pnn.police.uk


Paul Bridger

Firearms Enquiry Officer for: Warminster, Westbury, Tisbury, Tollard Royal, Broad Chalke, Chitterne, Steeple Langford, Mere, The Lavingtons, Worton, Erlestoke, The Donheads.

Tel: 01380 861891

Mob: 07471 029203

Paul.Bridger@wiltshire.pnn.police.uk  


Craig Dalby

Firearms Enquiry Officer for: Chippenham, Calne, Corsham, Lacock, Malmesbury, Crudwell, Sherston, Luckington, Dauntsey, Brinkworth, Heddington, Cherhill.

Tel: 01380 861728

Mob: 07471 029398

craig.dalby@wiltshire.pnn.police.uk

 

Print Share