CPT Salisbury covers the areas of Salisbury, Wilton and surrounding areas

To contact your CPT about a community-related matter, such as a school visit, then please email SalisburyAreaCPT@wiltshire.pnn.police.ukPlease note that this mailbox is not monitored 24/7.

You are unable to report crimes of any type via email and please do not report any situations that require an urgent response. In the case of an emergency please contact 999 and for non-urgent crimes and incidents, please call 101 or complete the Online Crime Reporting Form.

You can also follow the team on Twitter or Facebook

To receive regular updates about policing in your area please sign up for our free Community Messaging service.

Your local officers:

Neighbourhood InspectorInsp Pete Sparrow
Insp Pete Sparrow
Neighbourhood Sergeant

Sgt Tracey Holloway

Sgt Tracey Holloway

Sgt Lisa Lovatt

Neighbourhood PCs

PC James Barrett

PC Jack Billington
PC James Barrett
St Paul's, Churchfields, Bemerton Heath
and Harnham
PC Jack Billington
Salisbury City Centre, Friary
and Southampton Road
 PC Matthew Holland
PC Rachel Gunn
Castle Road, Bishopdown, Alderbury, Laverstock
and Old Sarum
PC Matt Holland
Alderbury, Downton, Redlynch and Wilton

PCSO Valerie Brown

PCSO Gareth James 

PCSO Val Brown
City Centre, Friary and Southampton Road

PCSO Gareth James
City Centre, Friary and Southampton Road

PCSO Grace Akers
Castle Road & Bishopdown

PCSO Joanne AtkinsonPCSO Matt MurrayPCSO Simon Ward

PCSO Jo Atkinson
Bemerton Heath

PCSO Matt Murray
St Paul's & Churchfields

PCSO Simon Ward

PCSO Jenny MossPCSO Simon Nash 

 PCSO Jennifer Moss
Laverstock & Old Sarum

 PCSO Simon Nash

PCSO John Taylor
Downton & Redlynch

 PCSO Matthew Smith  

PCSO Matthew Smith
Wilton Town & Rural


Print Share